Holiday Schedule

2017

Holiday Regional Parks,
Waterfront Parks,
College Park Airport &
Nature Centers
Community Centers,
Senior Centers,
Art Facilities,
Historic Rental Properties &
Museums
Sports Facilities &
Indoor Pool Complex
Outdoor
Pool
Complex
Neighborhood Parks,
Community Parks &
Pedestrian Trail
Sunday, Jan. 1
New Year's Day
CLOSED

OPEN - Watkins Park for Festival of Lights
CLOSED CLOSED   OPEN
Monday, Jan. 2
OPEN OPEN - Community Centers, Art Facilities & Museums

CLOSED - Senior Centers & Historic Rental Properties
OPEN - Sports Facilities & Indoor Pool Complex

CLOSED - Show Place Arena/Equestrian Center
  OPEN
Monday, Jan. 16
MLK Jr.'s Birthday
OPEN OPEN - Community Centers, Art Facilities & Museums

CLOSED - Senior Centers & Historic Rental Properties
OPEN   OPEN
Monday, Feb. 20
President Day
OPEN OPEN - Community Centers, Art Facilities & Museums

CLOSED - Senior Centers & Historic Rental Properties
OPEN   OPEN
Sunday, Apr. 16
OPEN CLOSED OPEN - Cosca & Watkins Tennis Bubbles

CLOSED - Sports Facilities & Indoor Pool Complex
  OPEN
Monday, May 29
Memorial Day
OPEN CLOSED OPEN OPEN OPEN
Tuesday, Jul. 4
Independence Day
OPEN OPEN - Museums

CLOSED - Community Centers, Senior Centers, Art Facilities & Historic/Rental Properties
OPEN
Close at 4 pm
OPEN
Close at 4 pm
OPEN
Monday, Sept. 4
Labor Day
OPEN CLOSED OPEN
OPEN OPEN
Friday, Nov. 10
Veterans Day
OPEN OPEN OPEN   OPEN
Thursday, Nov. 23
Thanksgiving Day
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
  OPEN
Friday, Nov. 24
Employee Appreciation Day
OPEN OPEN - Community Centers, Art Facilities & Museums

CLOSED - Senior Centers & Historic Rental Properties
OPEN   OPEN
Sunday, Dec. 24
Christmas Eve
OPEN
OPEN - Normal Sunday Operating Hours
OPEN   OPEN
Sunday, Dec. 25
Christmas Day
CLOSED

OPEN - Watkins Park for Festival of Lights
CLOSED CLOSED   OPEN
Sunday, Dec. 31
New Year's Eve
OPEN OPEN - Normal Sunday Operating Hours
OPEN
Close at 4 pm
  OPEN