Aquatics Swim Meet Schedule

Limited Lanes – Deep-end lanes used only. All other lanes used for Recreational Swim.

FAIRLAND AQUATICS SWIM MEET SCHEDULE 2019 – 2020

     
Saturday, October 5
Meet starts at 4:30pm PAC- All Free meet
Fri-Sat-Sun,
October 18, 19, 20
Pool Closed at 12pm on Friday
Pool Closed All Day Saturday & Sunday
October Open
Saturday, October 26
9:30am-12pm Limited Lanes (12)
Nuclear Races
Saturday, October 26
1pm-4pm Limited Lanes (12) Deadly Double
Sunday, Oct 27
Pool Closed
7:00am-12pm
Rockhopper
10 & Under Meet
Fri-Sat-Sun,
November 8, 9, 10
Pool Closed at 12:00 noon on Friday
Pool Closed All Day Saturday & Sunday
PVS November Open
Fri-Sat, November 23, 24 Pool Closed F.A.S.T. Odd Ball Challenge
Sat-Sun, December 6,7,8
Pool Closed
MSSC Christmas Champs
Saturday, December 14
Pool Closed, 7:00AM – 12pm F.A.S.T. Splash and Dash
Saturday, December 14
12pm-9pm Limited Lanes
PGPS Dual Meet
Saturday, December 15
12pm-4pm
Pallatti dual meet
Saturday, December 21
12pm-9pm Limited Lanes
PGPS Dual Meet
Saturday, January 4
12pm-9pm Limited Lanes
PGPS Dual Meet
Saturday, January 11
12pm-9pm Limited Lanes
PGPS Dual Meet
Sat-Sun, January 18, 19
Pool Closed
PVS January 2018 Open
Saturday, January 25
12pm-9pm Limited Lanes
PGCPS
Sunday, January 26
Pool Closes at 12 Noon
PAC Little Blue Penguin Mini
Saturday, February 1
Pool Closed
WMPSSDL
Sunday, Feb 2
Limited Lanes Penguin Pentathlon Qualifier
Saturday, February 8
Pool Closed 12pm-9pm PGPS Championship Meet
Sunday, February 9
Pool Closed PVS February Distance Meet
Sunday, February 9
Pool Closed F.A.S.T. Munchkin Mania
Saturday, February 15
Pool Closed MPSSAA Regional Championships
Sunday, February 16 Pool Closed Have a Heart Synchronized Swim Meet
Sat-Sun,
February 22, 23
Pool Closed WMCA of Silver Spring swim meet
Fr-Sat-Sun
February 28, 29
March 1
Pool closed at 12pm on Friday and all day Sat and Sun Cherry Blossom SC Champ Meet
Saturday, March 7 Meet starts at 5pm PGPS All-Star Meet
Fri-Sat-Sun,
March 27, 28, 29
Pool Closed at 12:00 noon on Friday
Pool Closed All Day Saturday & Sunday
MSSC Spring Championships
Saturday, April 11 Pool Closed at 4:00 PM on Saturday
PAC Spring Penguin Meet – Start Time 4:30 PM
PAC –Spring Penguin Meet
Saturday, April 25 Pool Closed
PAC –Dive into Spring LC
Sat-Sun, May 2, 3 Pool Closed MSSC Early Bird Long Course Meet
Sat-Sun June 6,7 Pool Closed Fish Swim Meet
Sat-Sun, June 13, 14
Pool Closed PVS Distance Meet
Sunday, June 21
Pool Closed PVS Senior Age Group I Long Course
Sunday, June 28
Pool Closed PVS Senior Age Group II Long Course