Holiday Schedule

2018

Holiday Community Centers & Art Centers
Indoor Pool
Complex
Outdoor Pool Complex
Senior Activity Centers
Sports Failities
Regional Parks
Historic Site/Rentals
Monday, Jan. 1 New Year's Day
CLOSED
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED Rental Only
OPEN CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 15
MLK Jr.'s Birthday
OPEN OPEN CLOSED CLOSED OPEN OPEN Rental Only
Monday, Feb. 19
President Day
OPEN OPEN CLOSED CLOSED OPEN OPEN Rental Only
Sunday, Apr. 1
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED OPEN Rental Only
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day
CLOSED OPEN OPEN CLOSED OPEN OPEN Rental Only
Wednesday, Jul. 4
Independence Day
CLOSED OPEN OPEN CLOSED OPEN OPEN Rental Only
Monday, Sept. 3
Labor Day
CLOSED CLOSED OPEN
CLOSED OPEN OPEN OPEN
Monday, Nov. 12
Veterans Day
OPEN OPEN CLOSED CLOSED OPEN OPEN OPEN
Thursday, Nov. 22
Thanksgiving Day
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, Nov. 23
Employee Appreciation Day
OPEN OPEN
CLOSED CLOSED OPEN OPEN Rental Only
Monday, Dec. 24
Christmas Eve
OPEN
OPEN
CLOSED OPEN OPEN OPEN Rental Only
Tuesday, Dec. 25
Christmas Day
CLOSED
CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 31
New Year's Eve
OPEN OPEN
CLOSED
OPEN OPEN OPEN Rental Only