Audit Committee


The Audit Committee (AC) consists of five members, four voting members, and one non-voting member.  The four voting members consist of a commissioner from each of the County Planning Boards, and two public members. Commissioner Dorothy Bailey serves as Audit Committee Chair. The Chair of the Commission serves as an ex officio nonvoting member of the Audit Committee. 

Audit Committee Members 

  • Dorothy Bailey, Vice-Chair, Prince George’s County Planning Board, Audit Committee Chair
  • Mitra Pedoeem, Vice Chair, Montgomery County Planning Board 
  • Benjamin Williams, Public Member, Prince George’s County
  • Erin White, Public Member, Montgomery County
  • Artie Harris, Chair, Montgomery County Planning Board, Ex Officio Nonvoting Member

Audit Committee Annual Reports

Audit Committee Meetings