Meetings

Upcoming Bi-County Meetings

No Meeting Found!

Previous Bi-County Meetings

2023
Jul 19

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, July 19, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Jun 21

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, June 21, 2023
9:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 9:30 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
May 17

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, May 17, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Apr 19

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, April 19, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Mar 15

Prince George’s Parks and Recreation Administration Auditorium

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, March 15, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Feb 15

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Feb 02

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Thursday, February 02, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Jan 18

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2022
Dec 21

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2022
Nov 16

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2022
Sep 08

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Thursday, September 08, 2022
2:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 2:00 PM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2022
Jun 15

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
9:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 9:30 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information