Meetings

Upcoming Bi-County Meetings

No Meeting Found!

Previous Bi-County Meetings

2023
Dec 19

Virtual

Audit Committee

Tuesday, December 19, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Audit Committee
More Information
2023
Nov 15

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2023
9:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 9:30 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Oct 18

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, October 18, 2023
9:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 9:30 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Sep 20

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, September 20, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 9:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Sep 19

Virtual

Audit Committee

Tuesday, September 19, 2023
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 12:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Audit Committee
More Information
2023
Jul 19

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, July 19, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Jun 21

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, June 21, 2023
9:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 9:30 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Jun 06

Virtual

Audit Committee

Tuesday, June 06, 2023
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 12:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Audit Committee
More Information
2023
May 17

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, May 17, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Apr 19

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, April 19, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Mar 15

Prince George’s Parks and Recreation Administration Auditorium

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, March 15, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Mar 07

Virtual

Audit Committee

Tuesday, March 07, 2023
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 12:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Audit Committee
More Information