Meetings

Upcoming Bi-County Meetings

No Meeting Found!

Previous Bi-County Meetings

2022
Sep 07

Council Chamber

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 07, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Executive Committee Meeting
More Information
2022
Aug 25

Virtual

Audit Committee

Thursday, August 25, 2022
2:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 2:00 PM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Audit Committee
More Information
2022
Jul 06

Council Chamber

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 06, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Executive Committee Meeting
More Information
2022
Jun 15

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
9:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 9:30 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2022
Jun 14

Virtual

Audit Committee

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 12:00 PM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Audit Committee
More Information
2022
May 04

Council Chamber

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 04, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Executive Committee Meeting
More Information
2022
Apr 20

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2022
Apr 06

Council Chamber

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 06, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Executive Committee Meeting
More Information
2022
Mar 16

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2022
Jan 19

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2022
Jan 05

Council Chamber

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 05, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Executive Committee Meeting
More Information
2021
Dec 15

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information