Meetings

Upcoming Bi-County Meetings

No Meeting Found!

Previous Bi-County Meetings

2023
Mar 15

Prince George’s Parks and Recreation Administration Auditorium

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, March 15, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Mar 07

Virtual

Audit Committee

Tuesday, March 07, 2023
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 12:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Audit Committee
More Information
2023
Feb 15

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Feb 02

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Thursday, February 02, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2023
Jan 18

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2022
Dec 21

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2022
Dec 14

Virtual

Audit Committee

Wednesday, December 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Audit Committee
More Information
2022
Dec 06

Virtual

Audit Committee

Tuesday, December 06, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 12:00 PM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Audit Committee
More Information
2022
Nov 16

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information
2022
Nov 02

Council Chamber

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 02, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 10:00 AM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Executive Committee Meeting
More Information
2022
Oct 04

Virtual

Audit Committee

Tuesday, October 04, 2022
2:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 2:00 PM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Audit Committee
More Information
2022
Sep 08

Council Chamber

Commission Meeting

Thursday, September 08, 2022
2:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Add to Calendar 2:00 PM 12:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Commission Meeting
More Information